Distributors

Find a Distributor

Please select your region and industry to display a list of local Mocom distributors.

Select your region:
Select your industry:
 

Search Results

Distributors servicing all industries in all regions.

Distributor Contact Contact Details Primary Industry Additional Info
ACTIMED
www.actimed.com.au
Kishor Patel ph: (08) 9244 3982
fax: (08) 9244 3983
email: sales@actimed.com.au
address: 25 Guthrie St
Osborne Park 6017 WA
Podiatry
AMA Products
www.amaproducts.com.au
Giggs Kudhail ph: 1300 558 135
fax: (07) 3290 2660
mob: 0404 230 300
email: sales@amaproducts.com.au
address: 3 / 68 Parramatta Road
Underwood 4127 QLD
Medical
Dalcross Medical Equipment
Michael Wilson ph: (02) 4647 7777
fax: (02) 4647 8509
email: info@dalcross.com.au
address: 3 Forge Place
Narellan 2567 NSW
Medical
DBS Medical Supplies
www.dbsmedical.com
Carlos Argent ph: (02) 6685 5599
fax: (02) 6685 5546
email: dbs-sales@dbsmedical.com.au
address: 2/53 Centennial Ct
Byron Bay 2481 NSW
Podiatry
Dentplex
www.dentplex.com.au
Richard Knezevic ph: (02) 9705 8727
fax: (02) 9705 8733
mob: 0411 105 534
email: info@dentplex.com.au
address: 194 Old Canterbury Road
Summer Hill 2130 NSW
Dental
EBOS Healthcare
www.eboshealthcare.com.au
Andrew Brennan (City & South) mob: 0411 193 429
email: abrennen@ebosgroup.com.au
address: Unit 2A, 1508 Centre Road
Clayton 3168 VIC
Medical
EBOS Healthcare
Phil Burch (Southern Suburbs and Country) ph: 1800 810 257
mob: 0491 213 068
email: pburch@ebosgroup.com.au
address: 2/3 Ernest Clark Road

Canning Vale 6155 WA
Medical
EBOS Healthcare
Glen Charles (Northern Suburbs & Country) ph: 1800 810 257
mob: 0408 673 205
email: gcharles@ebosgroup.com.au
address: 2/3 Ernest Clark Road

Canning Vale 6155 WA
Medical
EBOS Healthcare
www.eboshealthcare.com.au
Liz Dowty (West) ph: 0417 212 522
mob: 0417 212 522
email: ldowty@ebosgroup.com.au
address: Unit 2A, 1508 Centre Road

Clayton 3168 VIC
Medical
EBOS Healthcare
www.eboshealthcare.com.au
Gareth Hamill ph: 1800 269 534
fax: 1800 810 257
email: customerservice@ebosgroup.com.au
address: Unit 2
109 Vanessa Street
Kingsgrove 2208 NSW
Medical
EBOS Healthcare
www.eboshealthcare.com.au
Patricio Hernandez (North-East) mob: 0418 216 068
email: phernandez@ebosgroup.com.au
address: Unit 5/ 31 Archimedes Place
Murrarie 4172 QLD
Medical
EBOS Healthcare
www.ebosonline.co.nz
John Matthews ph: (09) 415 3267
fax: (09) 415 4004
email: ebosakl@ebos.co.nz
address: 14-18 Lovell Court
Rosedale
Auckland 0632
New Zealand
Medical
EBOS Healthcare
www.eboshealthcare.com.au
Adriana Molloy (City & West) ph: 1800 269 534
fax: 1800 810 257
mob: 0413 627 670
email: amolloy@ebosgroup.com.au
address: Unit 5/ 31 Archimedes Place
Murrarie 4172 QLD
Medical
EBOS Healthcare
www.eboshealthcare.com.au
Nicky Montgomery (South-East) mob: 0437 031 956
email: nmontgomery@ebosgroup.com.au
address: Unit 5/ 31 Archimedes Place

Murrarie 4172 QLD
Medical
EBOS Healthcare
www.eboshealthcare.com.au
Janet Pitts mob: 0416 130 000
email: jpitts@ebosgroup.com.au
Medical
EBOS Healthcare
www.eboshealthcare.com.au
Sharlene Shepherd (East & North-East) mob: 0405 502 335
email: sshepherd@ebosgroup.com.au
address: Unit 2A, 1508 Centre Road
Clayton 3168 VIC
Medical
EBOS Healthcare
www.eboshealthcare.com.au
Sarah Tiriaki (East & South) mob: 0417 365 353
email: stiriaki@ebosgroup.com.au
address: Unit 2/ 109 Vanessa Street
Kingsgrove 2208 NSW
Medical
EBOS Healthcare NSW
www.eboshealthcare.com.au
George Humphrey (North & North West) mob: 0408 114 156
email: ghumphrey@ebosgroup.com.au
address: Unit 2/ 109 Vanessa Street
Kingsgrove 2208 NSW
Medical
EBOS Healthcare NSW
www.eboshealthcare.com.au
Doug Russell (West & South West) ph: 1800 269 534
fax: 1800 810 257
email: drussell@ebosgroup.com.au
address: Unit 2/109 Vanessa Street

Kingsgrove 2208 NSW
Medical
EMECH Medical
www.emech.co.nz
Philip Lewis ph: (04) 238 4318
fax: (04) 238 4316
email: sales@emech.co.nz
address: 8 Sunlight Grove
Porirua
Wellington 6004
New Zealand
Medical
Henry Schein Halas - Equipment
www.henryschein.com.au
Emma Addy ph: 0417 282 299
fax: (07) 3844 4726
email: emma.addy@henryschien.com.au
address: Cnr Merivale & Tribune Streets
South Brisbane 4101 QLD
Dental
Henry Schein Halas - Equipment
www.henryschein.com.au
Aman Modgil ph: (03) 8417 6300
fax: (03) 9416 3853
mob: 0419 411 788
email: aman.modgil@henryschein.com.au
address: Level 9, 369 Royal Parade
Parkville 3065 VIC
Dental
Henry Schein Halas - Equipment
www.henryschein.com.au
Jeremy Stafford ph: 0439 432 462
fax: (07) 3844 4726
email: jeremy.stafford@henryschein.com.au
address: Ground Floor, 8 Gardner Close
Milton 4101 QLD
Dental
Henry Schein Halas - Equipment
Yolanda Wang ph: 0408 263 598
email: yolanda.wang@henryschein.com.au
address: 423 Smith Street
Fitzroy 3065 VIC
Dental
Henry Schein Halas Equipment
www.henryschein.com.au
Rory Linnow ph: (03) 8417 6300
fax: (03) 9416 3853
mob: 0419 411 788
email: rory.linnow@henryschein.com.au
address: Level 9, 369 Royal Parade
Parkville 3052 VIC
Dental
Henry Schein Halas Equipment
Mellick Madi ph: 0419 977 688
email: mellick.madi@henryschein.com.au
address: 44 O'Dea Ave
Waterloo 2017 NSW
Dental
Henry Schein Halas Equipment
www.henryschein.com.au
Tom Mathers ph: (08) 9328 1644
fax: (08) 9328 8806
mob: 0429 443 913
email: tom.mathers@henryschein.com.au
address: 154 Edward St
Perth 6000 WA
Dental
Henry Schein Halas Equipment
www.henryschein.com.au
Patrick Tarrant mob: 0406 383 750
email: patrick.tarrant@henryschein.com.au
address: 44 O'Dea Ave

Waterloo 2017 NSW
Dental
Henry Schein Halas Equipment
www.henryschein.com.au
Debra Trentrin ph: 1300 658 822
email: debra.trentrin@henryschein.com.au
address: 44 O'Dea Ave
Waterloo 2017 NSW
Dental
Henry Schein Halas Equipment
www.henryschein.com.au
Danial Wong ph: (08) 8431 4344
fax: (08) 8364 0995
mob: 0407 291 964
email: danial.wong@henryschein.com.au
address: 26 Wakeham Street
Adelaide 5000 SA
Dental
Henry Schein Shalfoon
Bruce Fowler ph: (09) 414 0040
fax: (09) 414 0041
email: bruce.fowler@henryschein.co.nz
address: 23 William Pickering Drive
Albany
Auckland 0745
New Zealand
Dental
Medical & Dental Equipment Services Mildura
Brian Hosking ph: 0408 251 084
email: dentmed@iinet.net.au
address: PO Box 2343
Mildura 3502 VIC
Dental
Provet WA P/L
www.provet.com.au
Cherie Cadd (South) & Alice Rae (North) ph: (08) 9240 8400
fax: (08) 9240 2989
email: orders@provet.com.au
address: 1936 Beach Rd
Malaga 6090 WA
Veterinary
SteriVet
www.sterivet.com.au
Jim Owen ph: 0427816459
email: sales@mocomaustralia.com.au
address: Perth, Western Australia
Osborne Park 6017 WA
Veterinary
Tasmanian Medical Supplies & EBOS Healthcare
http://www.eboshealthcare.com.au/
Judy Bannister ph: (03) 6272 2960
mob: 0400 677 119
email: jbannister@tasmed.com.au
address: 7A Pear Avenue
7009 TAS
Medical
Vital Medical Supplies
www.vitalmed.com.au
Jodi Crow (North) mob: 0419 609 314
email: jodi.crow@vitalmed.com.au
address: Unit 2/ 109 Vanessa Street
Kingsgrove 2208 NSW
Medical
Vital Medical Supplies
www.vitalmed.com.au
Paul Gillgan ph: 1300 557 651
fax: 1300 557 631
mob: 0417 692 348
email: pgilligan@vitalmed.com.au
address: 2/109 Vanessa st
Kingsgrove 2208 NSW
Medical
Vital Medical Supplies
www.vitalmed.com.au
John Harman (South) mob: 0408 476 077
email: jharman@vitalmed.com.au
address: Unit 2/ 109 Vanessa Street
Kingsgrove 2208 NSW
Medical
Vital Medical Supplies
www.vitalmed.com.au
Vivian Kwong (East, North & Inner Sydney) mob: 0408 342 046
email: vkwong@vitalmed.com.au
address: Unit 2/ 109 Vanessa Street
Kingsgrove 2208 NSW
Medical
Vital Medical Supplies
www.vitalmed.com.au
Gillian Middlebrook (Queensland & Tweed Heads) ph: 1300 557 651
fax: 1300 557 631
mob: 0417 654 994
email: gmiddlebrook@vitalmed.com.au
Medical
Vital Medical Supplies
www.vitalmed.com.au
Julie Wilbers (South & North-West Sydney) ph: 0417 225 869
mob: 0417 225 869
email: jwilbers@vitalmed.com.au
address: Unit 2/ 109 Vanessa Street
Kingsgrove 2208 NSW
Medical